Dead Wake New York, New York

Dead Wake is a NYC-based progressive metal outfit blending the sounds of classic and contemporary metal and hard rock against a backdrop of modern cinematic and hybrid-orchestral elements. A debut full-length record, "Ghost Stories" is set to be released in 2017.

Sam Smith - Vocals
Rob Zahn - Bass/Vocals
Steven Drizis - Guitar
Marc Capellupo - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Dead Wake

Streaming and
Download help